Geographic location:Xikou Town, Fenghua, Ningbo
Famous scenery:Wushan Temple, Wulingmen, Wenchang Pavilion, Xuedou Mountain, Chiang’s former residence
Suitable for the play season:All seasons
Ningbo Xikou Tengtou Tourist Area, the national AAAAA-level tourist scenic spot, covers an area of 140 square kilometers, is located in Xikou Town, Fenghua, Ningbo City, has a long history, beautiful mountains and rivers, and profound cultural heritage. In the Republic of China, because of Chiang Kai-shek, Jiang Jingguo and his son became famous and famous for their profound Buddhist culture. Xikou is located 20 kilometers southwest of Ningbo City, east to Wuling, Nantunxi, north to Xuedou Mountain, water around the mountain ring, beautiful scenery, is a collection of human essence, landscape spirit show, Buddhist solemnity in one Tourist area. It is well known at home and abroad.
Located in the south of Wushan, the original Jiang, Zhang, Ren, Song 4 surnamed Zongmiao. When the temple was built, it was lost. In 1790 (the Wulingmen Qing Emperor Qianlong fifty-five years) raised funds. In 1796 (the first year of Jiaqing), Jianlang, Taiting, and Shanmen were repaired. In the 1920s, Wu Shan School, Chiang Ching-kuo studied here. In 1947, Jiang Jiajin oversaw his family tree. From March 1986 to October 1987, the government allocated funds for re-construction. Two fronts and two entrances, two-lane gallery, patio has a stage, the main hall has two Panlong stone pillars, removed from the bridge town hexagonal temple, flying dragonfly arch, with Qing Dynasty Jiangnan temple features. In February 1988, the Xikou Museum was established, with unearthed cultural relics and ancient crafts.
It is located at the entrance of Wuling Mountain, the gateway to the ancient town, and the original site of Wuling Temple. In 1929, the antique city tower was demolished, and there were 3 floors on the two floors of Wuling Park. The book “Wuling” is written in the east, and is written by Yu Jieren in the east. Upstairs, the original reading room of the public, there are corridors connected to each other, surrounded by a ring; the middle door tunnel in the middle of the building, for pedestrians to enter and exit, the door wall is made of pink stone. There are 3 two-storey buildings on the right side of the door. It was originally a hospital clinic and is now the Fenghua Tourism Bureau.
At the top of Tandun in the southern end of Wushan, it is commonly known as Wulingtou. It was built in 1731 (the Qing Dynasty is nine years old). It was originally a small pavilion with Wenchang emperor. It is a festival and conference for Xikou Wenchang, Wenwuhui and Jinxi Shuzhai. At the office. In the spring of 1924, Chiang Kai-shek returned to his hometown from Guangzhou and saw his deeds. He was the founder of Chiang Kai-shek to rebuild Wenchang Pavilion, and was completed in September of the following year. It is a two-storey building with a building area of 500 square meters, a block of stone blocks, a brick wall, a cornice, a beamed bird, a flower and bird on the beam, a window surrounded by a gallery, and a lantern on the top.
In Wenchang, Linyixi. In 1929, Chiang Kai-shek’s cousin Rong Mu Master was built. It was originally attached to the surface of the slate flat bridge. It was later designed by the Shanghai Sun Yusheng Construction Plant and was demolished into a bow-shaped bridge. It is erected on two crab-shaped rock formations, and it is a scenic spot. The bridge is clear and the bottom is clear. The fish can be counted. The Qing Dynasty, Jiang Tingxiu, Shi Yun: “Bitantan water and water, and raises Jinlinying, I am awkward; why must Xixi There is a spiritual marsh, and it depends on Puyi algae to swim. In May 1985, three bamboo boat cruises were added for the tour.
On the east side of Wulingtou, Tunxi. Formerly known as “Han Zhai” commonly known as “small house”, built in 1930. Western style 3 open two floors.
Wuling Middle School
The flat-topped building is backed by Wushan and has an open-air corridor with Wenchang Pavilion. There is a cement platform on the right side of the river for swimming and diving, called “diving platform”. Here, the blue waves are rippling, and the winter is not ice, which is called “the martial arts wave warm.” Qing Feng Jiang Fengyuan poem: “Wuzhong Town Chuzhong, this place is the same; the two sides of the peach blossom clip, the middle of a water pass. The spring temperature from the soil veins, the frozen solution does not share the wind; the already crowned child crown, 祓 信 有 有 有 quot; For Chiang Kai-shek, he served as a residence for the literary and security personnel. In the early summer of 1937, Chiang Ching-kuo returned from the Soviet Union, and Mrs. Fang Liang and his eldest son Ai Lun (xiaowen) lived here and read the ancient texts. The mother of Jiang Jingguo died in December 1939. Bombing, Jiang Jingguo’s book “Blood with Blood” was moved here.
On the right side of the Wuling Gate. Founded in 1929 by Chiang Kai-shek, the school building was designed by Weng Wentao and built by Shanghai Sun Yusheng Construction Factory. It was completed in December of the following year. Covering an area of more than 90 acres, there are more than 40 buildings including large auditorium, teaching building, dormitory building and gymnasium. The building area is 14,000 square meters. The layout is sparse and green, and there are 4 ancient buildings with a quiet environment. The unique hall features a grand and elegant decoration with a Republican architectural style. There is Chiang Kai-shek’s self-titled monument, and Chiang Kai-shek receives the senior officials of the Kuomintang. Dongyi Wushan, there are ancient trees and famous trees such as Triangle Maple and Haitong, and the four-character “Wu Ling You Sheng” in the mountain wall is the title of Chiang Kai-shek in 1931. Rock under the cement platform, stone bench stone table. After liberation, it was converted into a hospital in Ningbo. In May 1988, it was renamed “Wuling Middle School” and kept its original appearance.
It is 200 meters from the Wuling Gate in the east of Wuling Road. It is the former residence of Chiang Kai-shek and Chiang Ching-kuo. When the name was written in the Western Zhou Dynasty, Fengshui Bridge and Jingjing were the capitals. Borrowing the words “Feng” and “镐” as the house number of Chiang Kai-shek and his younger brother, Rui Qing, Ruiqing died early, and Chiang Kai-shek inherited it, so it was called Fengqifang. There are 6 original ancestral homes. In 1935, it was renovated and expanded, with 49 rooms, covering an area of 4,800 square meters and a building area of 1,850 square meters.
On the north side of the Caishen Temple in Xikou, the commemoration of the second generation of the ancestors Jiang Zongba. Jiang Zongba, after the Five Dynasties, Liang Shuming and the people, believe in Buddhism, the teacher Yuelin Temple cloth bag monk, the mouth often read “Capricorn Prajna Paramita”, called the Capricorn. In 1931, Jiang Jingguo’s mother, Mao Yumei, invested in the construction of the Buddhist temple, which she and the Jiang family and daughters worshipped. The main hall is located in the east, west, yellow wall and blue tile, powder wall corridor, 11 hatchbacks, and a patio behind the temple. Pebble paving, restored in 1989. 3 ancient plants. The Mausoleum was built on the east lawn of the Capricorn Temple. On December 12, 1939, the Japanese plane bombed the Xikou, and Mao’s martyrdom was held. The Lingbi was temporarily placed next to the Capricorn Hall and buried in December 1946. The tomb sits in the northwest, facing southeast, surrounded by stone blocks and built into squares. The stone in front of the tomb is the subject of Wu Jingheng, and the book is “The Tomb of Mao Taijun”.
Yutai Salt Shop Original Site
In the Fengzhongfang Xizhong Street Market, in 1871 (Qing Tongzhi Decade), Jiang Jieshi’s grandfather Jiang Yubiao opened. 3 storefronts, rear workshops, upstairs home. Mainly selling salt, also making wine, and also operating rice, cakes, lime, groceries and so on. Later passed to his son Jiang Suzhen to operate. In 1887 (the 13th year of Guangxu), at the noon of the 15th of the summer calendar, Chiang Kai-shek was born upstairs. After the death of Su Shi, he was administered by the eldest son. Around 1919, because Chiang Kai-shek went out to work, he went out of business. He had a second fire. He was demolished in 1948 and rebuilt as a stone library wall. Chiang Kai-shek’s book “The original site of Yutai salt shop”, Le Shi set the head of the west wall, this deposit.
In the west of the park, Weijiazhuang to Lushan, across the Tunxi, built in 1934, 156 meters long, commonly known as the Yangqiao. From the Wuling Park, you can see the west of the pavilion, but after seeing the rain, the rushing and rushing.
Tomb of Wei Wei
In the Wansonglin in the west end of Cuiping Mountain, the Fenghua City Linguo Gardening Field. Wei Wei (1120~1183), the word Nanfu, Anhui Shouchun, 1142 (Southern Song Shaoxing 12 years) Jinshi, Houyi Taifu Temple, the main thin, Zong Zheng Shaoqing. In 1163 (the first year of Longxing), Jin Guo was sent out, and he did not disgrace his mission. After returning, he was promoted to a key position. After confessing to the old, the university was awarded the capital of the government, and the village was named Xiaoxi. In 1184 (Xi Xi eleven years) died, chasing Lu Guogong, Qi Wen Festival. In front of the tomb of Wei Wei, there were Weng Zhong and Shi Ma. Changle Institute next to the tomb, built in 1183, later renamed Chongfu, commonly known as Weijiazhuang. The inscription of the “Shendao Monument” written by Zheng Qing, the right-handed Song of the Song Dynasty, is 290 cm long and 160 cm wide, and the writing is ridiculous.
The Tengtou Scenic Area highlights the interactive experience of people and nature, people and culture, and creates a new tourism model for the future with a new concept of landscape construction. Do not make ingenious village planning and gardening, the ingenious combination of nature and humanity, interpretation of an idyllic pastoral in the modern city. Jing is divided into the East and West Districts and the Student Social Practice Base.
The Eastern District is the old district. The main attractions are: Baige Square, Fountain Square, Farmhouse, Lihua Lake, Bonsai Garden, Qianyu Park; entertainment projects include: pig running, big pig running, thousand pigeons welcome, squirrel new year, bullfight Half sheep, stepping on waterwheels, feeding red fish, wild ducks flying, pear lake rafting, robbing ducks, men and women anti-string imitation show, farmer women recruiting, sawing big wood and so on.
The West District is a new district, including: Rose Picking Area, Qihua Different Fruit Shed Tengtou Activities: North Melon Picking, Strawberry Picking Area, Wedding Garden, Sun Valley Square, Stone Window Pavilion, Pastoral BBQ Area, Plowing Activity Area; The unicycle transports the public grain war, the big rolling cylinder, the big name, the big grinding, the grinding of soy milk, the grass shoes, the garden barbecue and so on. As a national youth science education base, the student social practice base, the national “I can do” experience base, focusing on cultivating students’ innovative spirit and practical ability, and opening “patriotism, ecological environmental protection, scientific popularization, military and national defense, labor skills, and hardship development. “When the six major educations, combined with more than 100 educational and recreational activities, let students experience life, experience success and experience happiness in practice.
Ningbo Tengtou Ecological Scenic Area is located 6 kilometers north of Fenghua City, an open city on the east coast of Zhejiang Province, 27 kilometers away from Ningbo City, 15 kilometers away from Ningbo Airport and 12 kilometers away from Xikou, a national scenic spot. National AAAAA-level tourist scenic spot, Tengtou eco-tourism scenic spot is not only beautiful in the past, but also ecologically pleasant. It also carries out the rural folk customs experience tour, urban farmer experience tour, thrilling performance and exciting experience tour with the theme of “harmony, ecology and environmental protection”. Party and government study tour tours, allowing visitors to fully experience the inner taste of nature, tradition, and culture.
In the case of the 2010 Shanghai World Expo, Ningbo Tengtou Village became the only village in the world to enter the “Best Urban Practice Area” of the 2010 Shanghai World Expo.
The countryside is beautiful and the ecology is pleasant. It adopts dozens of scenic spots such as Jiangnan Fengqing Garden, General Forest, Bonsai Garden and Green Promenade to form eco-tourism; it is composed of plant tissue culture sightseeing garden, flower seedling viewing area, vegetable seed seedling base, seasonal fruit picking and so on. Participating in the project, such as spinning and weaving, smashing, car water, spring valley glutinous rice, and other animal performances such as yak fighting, warm horns, stupid pig racing, and phoenix contending, constitute a unique folk custom. The Tengtou Eco-Tourist Zone will give full play to the UN’s “Global Eco-500 Best”, National Ecological Demonstration Zone, and National Environmental Education Base, so that you can stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city and enjoy the beauty of ecology and the beauty of the farmhouse.
History and culture
Since 1998, Tengtou Village has fully tapped the resource advantages of the United Nations “Global Ecology 500” and the first batch of national civilized villages, and has devoted itself to the provincial patriotism education base, the national environmental education base, the national youth science and technology education base, and the national agricultural comprehensive. The effectiveness of the development of the demonstration zone is closely related to the theme of “feeling and enjoying nature, understanding and researching nature, protecting and developing nature”, and vigorously developing eco-tourism and agricultural tourism. It is now the general secretary of Jiang Zemin and the UN Deputy Secretary. On the route inspected by Ms. Elizabeth Doddswell, she developed and built a high-tech eco-agricultural sightseeing demonstration zone, “the first citrus ornamental forest in the country”, Jianglin Forest, Jiangnan Fengqing Garden, and Bonsai Garden. Tourist attractions, such as animal sports, smashing water, wild barbecues and cultural and cultural performances.
April 18, 2010 (Fenghua City will combine the two scenic spots of Xikou and Tengtou in 2007), and the Xikou-Tengtou tourist scenic spot was awarded the highest level of 5A tourist scenic spot in China’s tourism industry, thus becoming Ningbo’s first 5A-level tourist attraction. The total area of the scenic spot is 2 square kilometers. It is famous both at home and abroad for its beautiful ecological landscape. It has received dozens of national leaders such as Jiang Zemin, Zhu Rongji, Li Changchun and Zeng Qinghong, and was praised by Comrade Jiang Zemin as “a great village.”
Tengtou Village is a small village in the south of the Yangtze River with the characteristics of a water town. It is also a well-known “global ecological 500 best” village. Tengtou Village adheres to the benign development path of production development, affluent life and good ecology. After adjustment and optimization, traditional agriculture has been upgraded, and high-tech vegetable melon seed seedling seedling bases and plant tissue cultivation centers have been established, which are high-quality, high-efficiency and foreign exchange earning. The modern agricultural pattern of ecology, tourism and tourism has basically taken shape. The tertiary industry, with real estate, landscaping and eco-tourism as its main contents, is also booming. At the same time of development, the whole village pays great attention to protecting the environment, beautifying the homeland and realizing the harmonious coexistence between man and nature.
Train: From Hangzhou East Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station, take the CMB.
Car: Depart from Hangzhou East Bus Station to Ningbo South Bus Station and take the bus. It is fixed at 8:00, 9:00, 12:00, 13:00 every day. There is a shuttle bus for the festival. It can also be in Ningbo South. Stand in the direction of Fenghua to the three-way car to the Tengtou.
By car: From Hangzhou, take the Hangzhou-Hangzhou-Ningbo Expressway (or take the 104 National Highway to the 329 National Road), then transfer to Fenghua after Ningbo, and follow the highway signs to the county road.
Best time to travel
Seasons can be harvested, seasonal fresh fruit picking period: (Optional) Strawberry: (late December to early May), grapes (end of July to early September), huanghuali (end of mid-July to August), peach (mid-July -8 At the end of the month, Tengtou soil eggs (all year).